CONSORTIUM

Partner Senior person sign-off Position Email address
UCC Jimmy Murphy Centre Manager of MaREi Jimmy.murphy@ucc.ie
SU Ian Masters Head of the Marine Energy Research Group i.masters@swansea.ac.uk
GDG Paul Dohoerty Managing Director pdoherty@gdgeo.com
DP Niamh Kenny Business Development Manager niamh.kenny@dpenergy.com
MM Dafydd Gruffydd Managing Director dafydd@mentermon.com
PCF David Jones CEO david.jones@pembrokeshirecoastalforum.org.uk

 

SELKIE coordinator location

Coordinator
Name: Gordon Dalton
Email: g.dalton@ucc.ie

Address
Centre for Marine and Renewable Energy Ireland (MaREI).
Environmental Research Institute, Beaufort Building
Ringaskiddy, Co. Cork.

Email & Telephone
Telephone: +353 (0) 21 486 4300
Email: tj.horgan@ucc.ie

Follow Us On Twitter Now Or Tweet Us Directly

Respond

SELKIE would like the support of key stakeholders in the MRE sector. If you feel that the outputs would benefit you if you would like to be involved in one of the pilot projects please get in touch with either :

(UCC Cork) Gordon Dalton g.dalton@ucc.ie
(UCC Cork) TJ Horgan tj.horgan@ucc.ie
(Swansea U) Ian Masters I.Masters@swansea.ac.uk